Who will win EURO 2020?

EURO 2020 was scheduled for summer 2020, but the “corona” situation changed the plan. The tournament was moved to 2021 but kept its name as honor to 60th anniversary of first European Championship and also as honor to all medical employees saving our loves during pandemic situation.

EURO 2020 will be played from June 11, 2021, till July 12, 2021. Thirty-two teams will participate and there will be just one winner. European champion will be crowned at Wembley Stadium in London, England.

Who do you think it will be? France, Italy, Germany, England, or someone else?

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Who will win EURO 2020?